Review Pile Reading Challenge

ReviewBooks_sqWell, I’m still fairly new to blogging so I have not participated in any challenges to this point.  I am officially changing that as of today.  Instead of trying a challenge that would distract me, I’ve decided to do one that I think will help me stay on track.  I have a huge amount of books to review by March so this will help me to keep my eye on the ball.

The Challenge, Should You Choose to Accept

This challenge runs for the entire year and is being hosted by Rachel @ Fiktshun and Reanna @ Phantasmic Reads.  The challenge is kind of obvious from the title.  Clear as many books as you can off your review pile!!

The Levels

1-10 – Apprentice
11-20 – Journeyman
21-30 – Master
31-40 – Grand Master
40+ –  Adept

I am shooting for Journeyman.

The List…

Here is a list of 15 books I know I have coming up through March.  I don’t think I’ll have any trouble meeting that Journeyman level, huh?

Witch Finder by Ruth Warburton
No One Else Can Have You by Kathleen Hale
The Vanishing by Wendy Webb
Beyond Belief by Helen Smith
A Different Kingdom by Paul Kearney
Circle of Fire by Keri Arthur
The Isolation Door by Anish Majumdar
The Winter People by Jennifer McMahon
Conquest by John Collolly & Jennifer Ridyard
Blood Kin by Steve Rasnic Tem
Circle of Death by Keri Arthur
Blood and Iron by Jon Sprunk
The Revenant of Thraxton Hall by Vaughn Entwistle
Book Lovers Edited by Shawna Kenney
Circle of Desire by Keri Arthur

Hopefully you’ll be able to join me!!  You can sign up anytime during the year.  Click the button above to take you to the rules and sign-up page.

Please tell me what you think!

