Feature and Follow #9: Blogger BFFs

20131026-140421.jpgFeature & Follow is hosted by Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. It’s a way to make new friends and gain new followers.  I hope you’ll follow me.  It doesn’t really matter how: Email, WordPress or Bloglovin.  If you do, let me know and I’ll follow back.

This week’s F&F:

Who is your blogger BFF? Tell us a little bit about him or her? If not tell us why you need or don’t need a blogger BFF.

Ok, so I have a two-fold answer.  I have a BFF who blogs, but I don’t have any blogger BFFs that I’ve made since I started blogging.  Does that make sense?

My BFF who blogs is Bethany over at La Joie de Vivre.  She is not a book blogger, but she is a reader and the person I discuss most of my books with.

To date, I don’t feel like I’ve really connected with any one book blogger.  I’ve had comments here and there, and I’ve left comments here and there, but no major connections.  BUT, I haven’t been doing this very long either.  So, we’ll see what happens.

photo sparkles effect

13 thoughts on “Feature and Follow #9: Blogger BFFs

  1. Its great having someone to discuss your books with – no one in my family reads the same genres as I do *sigh*
    Thanks for stopping by the Harem.
    New Bloglovin’ Follower :0)

Please tell me what you think!

