Feature and Follow #10: Future Faves?

20131026-140421.jpg

Feature & Follow is hosted by Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. It’s a way to make new friends and gain new followers.  I hope you’ll follow me.  It doesn’t really matter how: Email, WordPress or Bloglovin.  If you do, let me know and I’ll follow back.

This week’s F&F:

What books are you looking forward to reading in 2014?

Oh my!  I have so many, but I will try to keep my answer brief.  There are a few releasing this year that I can’t wait to get my hands on.  There are also so many previously released books that you guys have raved about and now I have them on my TBR pile.  But like I said, I’ll keep it brief.

The Winter PeopleThe Revenant of Thraxton Hall: The Paranormal Casebooks of Sir Arthur Conan DoyleDivergent (Divergent, #1)Days of Blood & Starlight (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #2)Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)

Legend (Legend, #1)The Coldest Girl in ColdtownMageborn: The Final Redemption (Book 5)The Book of Life (All Souls Trilogy, #3)

Also…

The Singer by Elizabeth Hunter (No cover released yet)

So there is my short list.  🙂

photo sparkles effect

8 thoughts on “Feature and Follow #10: Future Faves?

    • Thanks! I haven’t been blogging that long and I’ve read reviews about all these great books! So, I always feel like I’m playing catch up. Of course, there are so many great books and just not enough time to read them all. 🙂
      Followed you back on WordPress.

      • Oh, I know exactly what you mean! I work in a bookstore and customers are always telling me that they can’t buy anything else until they catch up on their reading pile… I just look at them blankly. I will NEVER read everything on my TBR pile. I don’t think it’s actually possible… haha.

Please tell me what you think!

