Feature and Follow #11: Dinner with an Author

20131026-140421.jpgFeature & Follow is hosted by Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. It’s a way to make new friends and gain new followers.  I hope you’ll follow me.  It doesn’t really matter how: Email, WordPress or Bloglovin.  If you do, let me know and I’ll follow back.

This week’s F&F:

What living author or authors would you like to have dinner with? (Try to think beyond JK Rowling)?

I would have to say James Rollins.  He has written some of my most favoritest books ever.  He is also such a smart writer.  I always feel smarter after reading his work.  He includes a lot of cutting-edge technology and science in his books, so it appeals to the techno-geek in me.

Michael Sullivan is another one.  He wrote the Riyria series, which is one of my favorite fantasy series.  He is also segueing into science fiction.  I follow him on FB and he seems to have a really good sense of humor.

photo sparkles effect

6 thoughts on “Feature and Follow #11: Dinner with an Author

Please tell me what you think!

