The Perfect Blogging Location

Hey guys!  I have been horrible about blogging for the past few months.  I basically have not posted a book review since February.  Today, I have decided to remedy that situation.

I am currently on vacation in lovely Topsail Beach in NC.  It is an absolutely beautiful beach, and so quiet.  Don’t take my word for it though.  Here is a great pic of my view from the house we are renting…

2014.5-N Topsail Beach.2

I have taken a couple of days to read and relax and now I’m digging in to the books I’ve read, but haven’t reviewed.  I probably won’t get done reviewing all of my books on this vacation because, frankly, I have a whole list of non-ARC books that I’ve been holding off on reading until now.

I truly cannot think of a better place to sit and think and write.

So, what are some of your favorite places to write?  I’d love to hear what inspires you to put your thoughts into words.

Please tell me what you think!

